Abstract Paradigms Podcast - Edition 21 - 02/03/2018 - Plus Gig Guide!


A new edition of Abstract Paradigms in which I make several mistakes! See if you can spot them to win the super-prize! Thankfully, none of the music I play is included in those mistakes and the selection of tracks is in fact excellent. Also, see the gig guide below and recommend any gigs I've missed.

Get the episode at http://podcast.abstractparadigms.com.au/e/edition21/ and check out our Facebook.

This week's tracklist:
Snake & Friends - Forever New [RIP Society, 2018]
MoE - Mr Tokyo [Conradsound, 2016]
Divide and Dissolve - Assimilation [Dero Arcade, 2018]
Subespai - Overtime [Chemical Imbalance, 2018]
Product - Chrome [Self-released, 2018]
InfraGhosts - Phantom Pain [Self-released, 2018]
Civic - Sattelites [Anti Fade, 2018]
The Nightcrawlers - Geistesblitz [Anthology, 2018]