Friday March 1st @ West Space, NO PA Presents Acoustic Percussion

NO P.A. Presents Percussion 2013

Acoustic Percussion in various durations, combinations and intensities, featuring:

  • Tony Buck
  • Nat Grant
  • Kishore Ryan
  • Joe Talia
  • Sean Baxter
  • Steve Heather

Founded in 2010, NO P.A is a focussed-listening series of psycho/enviro-acoustic concerts, conceived and presented by the curatorial team from KIPL. This is the second edition focussed exclusively on acoustic percussion, and boasts some of Australia's most innovative and audacious percussionists, straddling the worlds of Avant-classical, Avant-improv and Avant-noise

7pm, Friday March 1st, 2013
West Space, Level 1/225 Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000