Hillingar Net release

As you can see from the post below Zac Keiller and Abre Ojos have been duking it out over the tinterwebs and are due to perform next weekend at the Electundra festival- to coincide with that and whet your appetite the three remixed tracks have just been released!

You can grab the full three tracks in 320k MP3 goodness here: ZKvsAB.zip (72.9mb)

Or here are the individual tracks:
Mirage-espejismo.mp3 (23.9mb)
Momentary-un dundas kun mento.mp3 (25.3mb)
Low Lying-prostrata si nonda.mp3 (31.5mb)

More details over on the release page.